Moon Racket!

Ambient Hum

Volume 1

Moon Racket! is the story of two buddies living on the moon, making noise and eating cheese. It is also the story of my attempts at learning how to draw and write a comic series. The series started life online back in 2012. Ambient Hum is the first collection.

  • Published November 2023
  • Brand new cover
  • 113 pages
  • Collection includes all strips, sketch gallery and new introduction.
  • Speaking of introductions, you can read the full thing

Buy the paperback on Amazon ➔

Photo of my book Moon Racket! Cover

Sample Spreads